Linkages logo
Fifth Conference of the Parties to the UN Framework Convention on Climate Change
Bonn, Germany; 25 October - 5 November 1999
The ENB COP-5 Team

The people bringing you your daily dose of negotiations are:

Paola Bettelli (Colombia) pbettelli@iisd.org


Leanne Burney (Canada) leanne@iisd.org


Chad Carpenter (USA) chadc@iisd.org


Pamela Chasek, Ph.D. (USA) pam@iisd.org


Angela Churie (Kenya) churie@l.kth.se


Kevin Cooney (USA) kcooney@iisd.org


Peter Doran (Ireland) pfdoran@ecology.u-net.com


Mongi Gadhoum (Tunisia) mongi.gadhoum@enb.intl.tn


PJ Goldfeder (USA) pjgold14@aol.com

Kimo Goree (USA) kimo@iisd.org


Andrei Henry (Canada) andrei@iisd.org


Leila Mead (USA) leila@interport.net


Lavanya Rajamani (India) lrajamani@hotmail.com


Chris Spence (New Zealand) spencechris@hotmail.com


Richard Stokes (Canada) (rstokes@iisd.ca)


Kenneth M. Tong (Canada) (k8o@interlog.com)


Lise Picton (Canada) (lpicton@iisd.ca)


Juliette Voinov (France) (cedrickohler@email.msn.com)


Return to ENB's COP-5 main page

Earth Negotiations Bulletin, 1999. All rights reserved.